Star Wars Takeover: Moving Blocks Video Guide !

Hey penguins! This is my first video ever about Club Penguin. I apologize for the quality of the video. I’m new to video editing, so the next time I post a video it will be in a much better quality. This video will show you how to pass each level by moving the blocks. Let me know what you think of it in the comments section below! 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Star Wars Takeover: Moving Blocks Video Guide !”

  1. Shyanne12199 Says:

    Great Job Frozenheroe!!!! The quality of the video was fine 😀 Moving the blocks to get the key in is tons of fun to me!!! I finished it already ;-] Thanks alot!!! Oh Invite me plz Frozenheroe!!!
    WADDLE ON

    • frozenheroe Says:

      Thank you Shyanne12199!!! Your feedback is highly appreciated as this is my first video. I’m glad you enjoy this type of game. You’re welcome and yes I already have added you on Club Penguin! 😀

Leave a Reply

