Exciting New Things for Summer 2013 !

SummerMystery2013

Spike Hike says: “Hello Penguins! I hope everyone is as excited about Card-Jitsu Snow and the Card-Jitsu Party as I am! I want to let you all know that it’s the kick-off of an AMAZING summer we have planned!

The team has some HUGE surprises for you! We have not one…. Not two… But THREE ALL-NEW parties over the next three months!! We will take you to new places… new worlds… even new dimensions no penguin has ever seen!!

And thanks again to everyone who helped make “My Penguin” a top iPad app around the world! We have even more planned for it, too!! I’m sworn to secrecy, but let me say that we will refuel a classic Club Penguin game… And we will bring even more to mobile that will make you feel right at home.”

Frozenheroe here now 😀 I’m excited to see new worlds but new dimensions… I’m super excited to see what that will be like. I can’t even begin to imagine what Club Penguin mean by “new dimensions” ! I bet there will be portals involved! What do you think ?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

