How to Get The White Super Hero Hoodie!

whitesuperherohoodie

Hello! So I recently found out that you can actually win this awesome white Super Hero Hoodie. I myself have not been able to win this, but I will tell you how if you do already know.  By the way, this is NOT my image above. I found this online to show you. As far as I know, there are no cheats to get this or make it easier to do so. You need to play the Power Up game to get crystals for your gloves. You also need to FINISH the game by reaching the very top, reaching outer space. This is what your screen looks like when you reach there:

powerupend

I have not managed to achieve this yet. If and when I do, I will post about it. How many of you have already won this? Leave a comment below for others to see! 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “How to Get The White Super Hero Hoodie!”

  1. flip attack Says:

    sweet

  2. sana Says:

    still trying

  3. zenaku Says:

    ha ha ha im geted it

  4. Leo Says:

    will you get the the red and blue cp costume and the white cp costume plese reply thanks

    • frozenheroe Says:

      I don’t think so. You would have to be really good and probably grab each crystal since it’s 50,000 for the red and blue super hero costume. You would have to win them separately.

  5. Leo Says:

    thanks, I got the blue and red costume now and im still trying to get the white one but its really hard and the superhero party is going soon, unless that game is staying

    • frozenheroe Says:

      Hey Leo! Hope you manage to get it since today is the last day of the Marvel Superhero Takeover party! And no the game won’t be staying, since CP mentioned that there would be two brand new games but only available during the party.

  6. frodo Says:

    i have just received it

Leave a Reply

