T-Rex Hoodie + Best Dino Dig Method!

Just after logging in and adding the codes 😀 I played a couple of Dino Dig games and finally got my last egg. This is what my last egg was:

lastfoundegg

greenhoodiereward

This is me with the T-Rex Hoodie:

trexhoodiepic

Now, for my best digging method. What I do is choosing the first horizontal(right arrow) block, then the second vertical(down arrow) block. Then the third horizontal block, then the fourth vertical block. Always skipping one block each. This is what my final screen then looks like:

bestdinodigmethod

I know this may look and sound obvious, but I have seen a few people doing unnecessary turns. This I find is the best way to go.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “T-Rex Hoodie + Best Dino Dig Method!”

  1. SKINNY ME Says:

    Wow, thanks Frozenheroe!

Leave a Reply

